Saturday, May 29, 2010

Kiss To Host Web Chat June 1st

Kiss, will conduct an exclusive 30 min. live webchat backstage from Koenig Pilsner Arena in Oberhausen, Germany on Tuesday, June 1st at 1:45pm EDT/12:45pm CDT/11:45am PDT. The band will be answering fan questions and a unique concert ticket pre-sale code will be revealed to fans during the chat!Watch and interact with KISS by visiting

**Chat begins at 10:45am in Los Angeles; 1:45pm in New York City; 6:45pm in London, and 3:45am in Tokyo.

Live Videos by Ustream

No comments: